Сайт синов тарзда ишламоқда!
urmon.uz

Давлат рамзлари

Ишонч телефони:

Bukhara region

Company name Director Tel. Office Email
Head of the Forestry Department of the Bukhara Region Razzaqov Oktam Roziyevich +998 65 2218694 buxorouxb@urmon.uz
1 Bukhara МДЎХ Boboqulov Abdurazzoq Umriuzoqovich 0 (365) 2218697 buxoro@urmon.uz
2 Olot ДЎХР Rakhmatov Tangri Hasrullayevich 0 (365) 3422178 olot@urmon.uz
3 Jondor ДЎХ Bozorov Kamoliddin Choriyevich 0 (365) 5821183 jondor@urmon.uz
4 Qorakol ДЎХ Jabborov Sardor Begijonovich 0 (365) 5654484 qorakul@urmon.uz
5 Qoravulbozor ДЎХ Toshev Elyor Doniyorovich 0 (365) 3644115 qoravulbozor@urmon.uz
6 Qizilqum ДЎХ Alidshev Qulmurod Taujarovich qizilqum@urmon.uz
7 Shofirkon ДЎХ Ergashev Elyorjon Yoqubovich 0 (365) 5022071 shofirkon@urmon.u
8 Neftchi ДЎХ 0 (365) 3644028 neftchi@urmon.uz
9 Gijduvon ДЎХ Turdiyev Shamsiddin Ikromovich 0 (365) 5723562 gijduvon@urmon.uz
10 Navoiy ДЎХ navoiy@urmon.uz
11 Bukhara ДЎХ boxoro@urmon.uz