Qashqadaryo viloyati

 

Xo'jalik nomi

Direktori Ishxona tel Elektron pochta
  Qashqadaryo viloyati O'rmon xo'jaligi boshqarmasi Donayev Shomurod  0 (375) 226 14 12 qashqadaryouxb@urmon.uz
1 Qashqadaryo DO'X Muhammadiyev Rashidjon 0 (375) 2261412 qashqadaryo@urmon.uz
2 Dexqonobod DO'X Bozorova Ra'no 0 (375) 612 17 69 dexqonobod@urmon.uz
3 Qamashi DO'X Rahimov Azamat   qamashi@urmon.uz
4 Kitob DO'X O'rinov Yolchi 0 (375) 5425559 kitob@urmon.uz
5 Jovuz DO'X Allayev Uchqun 0 (375) 5426700 javuz@urmon.uz
6

Muborak DO'X

Shukurullayev Farid   muborak@urmon.uz
7 Sho'rtan DO'X Norayev Faxriddin 0 (375) 2278604 shurtan@urmon.uz
8 Yakkabog' DO'X     yakkabog@urmon.uz

Toshkentda ob-havo

Harorat: 8°

Namlik 71% Shamol 4.54 м/c
Saytimizning yangi ko'rinishi yoqdimi? (168)